My Guy

On December 23, 2009, we brought this little guy home…..

He was such a good little boy…he liked to hang out with his mom and sleep…

That face just gets me every time…

Now, don’t get me wrong.  We have experienced our fair share of shredded toilet paper, scattered garbage, ripped carpets, and CHEWED BASEBOARDS…but…

He might just be the best thing ever.

Anyone out there have any funny pet stories to share? (Example: CHEWED BASEBOARDS!?!?)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Guy

  1. Emily says:

    What a cute pup! I love the pic of him sleeping on his back!!!
    What breed is he?

    Our little Layla got her head stuck in the spindles on the staircase last week…..

    • Kelly says:

      He is a chocolate lab. He is a complete maniac. He is SO good sometimes and others he is just a menace! And, I hope Layla is okay!! Such a typical puppy thing to do!

  2. Cindy says:

    My 138 pund great dane decided he should sleep on my bed, that had a down comforter on it…he also felt it was not in the appropriate position for him, needless to say his claws shredded a few areas of the comforter. My daughter sent me a pic that informed me it was snowing in my bedroom! This was a couple of weeks ago, I am still finding feathers in my clothes, under my bed & in my shoes! I do leve him though!

  3. Cindy says:

    PS-I think your dog is absolutely gorgeous! Yes their faces will get you everytime!

  4. Kelly says:

    What a sweet puppy!

Leave a Reply

